PABC Members



Arthur Ainslie,  Director, AAA Home Inspector Co Ltd
Anthony Ainslie,  Dealer Principal, Roger Young Land Rover
Cara Aitchison,  Vice Chancellor, University of St Mark & St John
Lesley Allinson,  Chief Operations Officer, Nash & Co
Heather Ancient,  Senior Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Louise Arnold,  Director, Peninsula Care Homes
Chris Arscott,  Chairman, Plymouth Waterfront Partnership
Andrew Ashley,  Consultant
Simon Ashley,  Senior Vascular Consultant, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Dave Atkin,  Port Manager, Associated British Ports
Richard Ayre,  Director, Talkcoach Ltd
David Back,  Branch Director, Bluefin
Robert Barclay,  Trustee, Dame Hannah Rogers Trust
Donna Barnes,  Director, Astra Recruitment
Jerry Barnes,  Partner, Hoare Lea
Steven Bartlett,  Managing Director, Boutique Coffee Brands
Keith Batchelor,  Honorary Life Member
Sally Baum,  Co-Owner, Jolly Jacks
David Baylis OBE,  Bursar, Plymouth College
David Bayliss,  Divisional Director, Stride Treglown Ltd
David Beadel,  Honorary Life Member
Ashley Beare,  Area Director (& Dep Vice Chair PABC)
Prof Julian Beer,  Pro-Vice Chancellor (Regional Enterprise, Plymouth University
Roger Billis,  Director, Pentyre Properties Ltd
Peter Blatchford
Ch Sup Andy Boulting,  The Police Commander, Plymouth
Mark Boulting,  Managing Director, Skills Group UK
Scott Boyd,  Managing Director, Securi-Guard
Dr Steven Brand,  Head of Economics & Regional Development, Plymouth University
James Brent,  Chairman, Plymouth Argyle Football Club
Andrew Brewerton,  Principal, Plymouth College of Art
Andrew Briggs,  Chairman, Plympton Chamber of Commerce
Ian Brokenshire,  Senior Partner (& Dep Vice Chair PABC), KPMG LLP
Michael Browne,  Operations Manager, Advanced Medical Solutions Plymouth Ltd
Lt.Col Nick Bruce-Jones RM,Honorary Life Member
Nick Buckland OBE, Pro Chancellor, Plymouth University
Elaine Budd,  Consultant, Prensus Ltd
Andrew Bullivant,  Partner, Atwell Martin Estate Agents
Charles Bush,  Managing Director, Sailport plc & Mayflower Marina
Lawrence Butler,  Chairman, Devington Homes
Paul Carroll,  International Ambassador, Based in Boston, USA
Tony Carson,  Managing Director, TEC Construction (Holdings) Ltd
James Carter,  Honorary Life Member
John Casey,  Director, Deborah Clark Associates Ltd
Simon Chamberlain,  Chief Executive, Succession Advisory Services
Adam Chambers,  CEO, Peninsula Enterprise
John Chapman,  Partner, Wolferstans Solicitors
Tim Charlesworth,  MD & Cattewater Harbour Master, Cattewater Harbour
Mark Christie,  Managing Director, Property Links
Chris Clewer,  Chairman, Churches Together
Mark Coleman MD FRCS, Colorectal Consultant,  Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust & Director, Lapco International
Richard Coombs, &npsp;Chairman, South West Investment Group Ltd
Prof David Coslett,  Interim Vice Chancellor and Chief Executive, Plymouth University
James Coulton, Honorary Life Member
Alan Courts,  Honorary Life Member
Duncan Cumberland,  Development Director - Residential, Muse Developments
Duncan Currall,  Deputy Chairman (& Dep Vice Chair PABC), Destination Plymouth
Michael Cusack,  Managing Director, Interlube Systems Limited (UK)
Mark Daley,  Director, Lacey Hickie Caley Ltd
Sue Dann,  South West Regional Employer Solutions Manager, Working Links
John Davies,  Principal, John Davies Financial Consultancy
Paul Davies,  Principal, Wild Acre Consultants
Phil Davies,  Principal, City College Plymouth
Richard Davis, Senior Manager Commercial Banking, Lloyds TSB Commercial & Plym. City Centre Co
Ronen Day,  Managing Director, Fine Tubes Ltd
Laurie de Mel,  Managing Director, The Insurance Group Ltd
Graham De Val,  Chairman, Ocean Plymouth
Ross Dent,  Managing Director, Sunrise Windows
Gareth Derrick, Director, Pure Mediate
Leo Devine,  Head, BBC South West
Bob Dow,  Director,  Dartington Associates
Francis Drake,  Honorary Life Member
Nigel Eadie, Managing Director, The Original Pasty Company
Tom Edie, Tripleworks Productions
Matt Elliott,  Private Banker, Arbuthnot Latham & Co Ltd
Martyn Elliott-Cannon,  Business Development Manager, Arbuthnot Latham & Co Ltd
Neil Emery,  Director, Clifton Emery Design Ltd
Chris Forrest,  Honorary Life Member
Gareth Forrest,  Director, Town & Country Estate Agents
Jay Foster,  Director, Lang & Co
James Friendship,  Relationship Director, Plymouth College
Kevin Gardner,  Managing Director, Gardner Distribution
Christine Gatehouse,  Director, The Victoria Group
Richard George,  Director, Goss International & ECOchallengers Ltd
Lucy George-Foster,  Director, LGF Marketing & PR Ltd
Clare Geraghty,  Premier Relationship Manager Cornwall & Plymouth, Barclays Bank
Steve Gerry,  Secretary, Plymouth Manufacturers Group
Prof Richard Gibb,  Honorary Life Member
David Gibson,  Managing Director, National Marine Aquarium
Carolyn Giles,  Hardwick HR Chris Girdler,  Publisher, Cornerstone Vision
Nigel Godefroy,  Director, Longhouse Group
David Graddon,  Managing Director, Graddon Vending Ltd
Pete Grainger,  Principal, All Saints Academy Plymouth
Mark Greaves,  Partner, Corporate Finance,  Francis Clark Chartered Accountants
Rob Guy,  Area Sales Manager, Close Brothers Asset Finance
Nigel Halford,  Former Chief Executive, Tamar Science Park
Chris Hall,  Managing Director, Vauxhall Estates
Cdre Paul Halton OBE RN,  Commander Devonport Flotilla
Maria Hammett,  Development Director, Theatre Royal
Stephen Hancock,  Area Commercial Director, HSBC Bank plc
Sue Handford,  Managing Director, Chocolate Dog Marketing Services
Prof Simon Handley,  Dean Faculty of Science and Technology, Plymouth University
Roger Harris CBE, Vice President (& President PABC), Plymouth Chamber of Commerce
Jeff Harrison,  UK Operations Manager, Wolf Minerals (& UK) Ltd
Gareth Hart,  Chair, Plymouth Social Enterprise Network
Peter Hartland,  CEO, Plymouth Chamber of Commerce
Phillip Harvey,  Branch Manager, Handelsbanken
Neil Harvey,  Chief Executive, Juice Media Design
Mark Hawkins,  Managing Director, TwoFour Group
David Heard,  Partner, Ashfords Solicitors
James Heath,  Partner, Ashfords Solicitors
Andrew Hector,  Director - Professional Advisory, Jones Lang LaSalle
Dr Stephen Hobbs,  Managing Director, Rittal CSM Ltd
James Hockin,  Managing Director, London & Westcountry Estates Ltd
Nick Holman,  Head of Professional Services,  Vickery Holman Ltd
Sarah Holmes,  Legal Director (& Dep Vice Chair PABC), Bond Dickinson
Shaun Hoppins,  Director, Services Design Solution Ltd
Peter Horne,  Managing Director, BME
James Hosking, Senior Ralationship Manager, RBS Corporate Banking
Jim Howard,  Managing Director, Europcar
Charles Howeson,  Chairman (& Chairman PABC), Crownhill Estates
Andrew Huckerby,  Hospitality Sector Professional
Julie Hunt,  Consultant
Bev Hurley,  Chief Executive, ytko
Henry Hutchins,  Chief Executive, Clever Student Lets
VA Sir Richard Ibbotson KBE CB DSC DL, Deputy Lord Lieutenant, Former D CinC Fleet
Anthony Irving,  Operations Director, Kier Western
Brian James,  Divisional Director, Brewin Dolphin
Ann James,  Chief Executive, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Ros James,  Chief Executive, Ros James Commercial Funding
Jennie Jarvis,  Graze and Flavour
Christian Jenkins,  Director of Operations, Plymouth Science Park
Julian Jenkins,  Honorary Life Member 
Richard Johns,  Director, Services Design Solution Ltd
Tim Jones,  Chairman (& Vice Chair PABC), Devon & Cornwall Business Council
Peter Jones,  Consultant
Paul Julian,  Relationship Director, Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking
Dylan Kalis,  Managing Director, Yacht Havens Group Ltd
Paul Keen,  Partner, Plymouth Auction Rooms
Richard Keen, Director, Hertford Investors Ltd
Carleen Kelemen OBE,  Chairman, Devon & Cornwall IOD
Glenn Kelly,  Associate, Bruton Knowles
R Adm Ben Key,  Flag Officer Sea Training, Royal Navy
Adrian King,  Director, Currie Brown
Joanna King,  Sales & Development, Blackfriars Contracts Division